Timetables Safety Careers Log in
  • Careers
  • Safety

Christmas & New Years Trading Hours

27 Nov 2019
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours

As the holiday season fast approaches, we would like to notify our members of the Christmas trading hours during the festive season. 

See below updated centre operating times:

  • Monday 23rd Decmeber - 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December - 7:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th December - CENTRE CLOSED 
  • Thursday 26th December - CENTRE CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December - 7:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th December - 8:00am - 12:00noon
  • Sunday 29th December - 8:00am - 12:00noon
  • Monday 30th December - 7:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday 31st December - 7:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 - CENTRE CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 - 6:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 - 6:00am - 8:00pm 

Programs & Services:

  • Crèche will be closed 21st December 2019 and will reopen on 2nd January 2020
  • Group Fitness classes will conclude on 23rd December 2019 and recommence 6th January 2020
  • Small Group classes will run during the holiday period trading hours 
  • Swimming Lessons will conclude on 22nd December 2019 and return 13th January 2020
  • Gymnastics will conclude 12th December 2019 and return 15th January 2020
  • Don't forget to check out out range of school holiday programs for school age children

On behalf of the team at the UNSW Fitness & Aquatic Centre, we wish you a happy and safe holiday period! 


Opening Hours View opening hours
Monday - Friday 6:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday - Sunday 8:00am to 8:00pm
Public Holidays 8:00am to 4:00pm
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×